Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 Juan A. Landivar,

Resident Director

Irigoyen,Sonia

Associate Research Scientist

Marchesan Marconi, Cristina

Research Assistant

 

Da Silva, Jorge

Professor

Gracia, Nora

Research Associate

Villanueva, Jose

Research Technician

 

 

Jifon, John

Professor

Cerda, Andres

Farm Aide

Pena, Antonio

Agricultural Research Worker

Vasquez, Ricardo

Student Assistant

 

Juan Enciso, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: j-enciso@tamu.edu

Laredo, Ayrton

Technician I

Chavez Ortiz, Jose Carlos

Graduate Assistant – Research

Vela, Inez

Technician II

 

Kranthi Mandadi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: kkmandadi@tamu.edu

Bedre, Renesh

Associate Research Scientist

Dominguez, Michelle

Technician II

Garza, Victoria

Student Assistant

Udawant, Shreya

Research Associate

Laughlin, Kinnie

Research Associate

Mireles, Rolando

Research Technician I

Mora, Victoria

Technician II

Padilla Marcia, Carmen

Assistant Research Scientist

Ramasamy, Manikandan

Assistant Research Scientist

Rossi, Denise

Technician II

 

Carlos Avila, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: Carlos.Avila@ag.tamu.edu

Islam, Faridul

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Hernandez, Alexandra

Agricultural Research Worker

Menchaca Olguin, Alondra

Agricultural Research Worker

Serna, Samantha

Agricultural Research Worker

 

 

Freddy A. Ibanez-Carrasco, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: freddy.ibanez-carras@ag.tamu.edu

 

Arias-Guerrero, Miguel

Agricultural Research Worker

E-mail: miguel.arias@ag.tamu.edu

Avila, Courtney

Technician I

Email: courtney.avila@ag.tamu.edu

Bernal Jimenez, Estephanie

Technician I

Email: estephanie.bernaljim@agnet.tamu.edu

De La Cruz, Raul

Technician I

Email:raul.delacruz@ag.tamu.edu

Huerta, Enrique

Farm Aide

Email:Jehuerta956@gmail.com

Jaclyn E. Martin

Ph.D. Student

Email: jaclyn.martin@tamu.edu

Tara-Kay Jones

Ph.D. Student

Email: jonestarakay1@tamu.edu

Koch, Kyle

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: kyle.koch@ag.tamu.edu

Silva, Adrian

Research Associate

Email:adrian.silva@agnet.tamu.edu

Warfield, William

Technician I

Email:William.warfield@ag.tamu.edu

 

Carbajal, Ester

Research Assistant
(College Station)

Email: ester.carbajal@ag.tamu.edu

Valdez, Edwin

Research Assistant
(College Station)

Email: edwin.valdez@ag.tamu.edu

 

Juarez Valdez, Jose

Graduate Assistant
(College Station)

 

Selene Garcia Luna

Postdoc Research Associate
(College Station)

Email: selenegluna@tamu.edu

 

Assistant Research Scientist

Rodriguez, Alfredo

Research Technician II

Solorzano Diaz, Jorge

Research Associate

Vega, Manuel

Agricultural Research Worker

 

Julissa Flores

Business Administrator III

Casas, Candi

Administrative Associate III

Razo, Samantha

Administrative Associate IV

 

Mendoza, Norberto

Facilities Coordinator III

Garza, Gualberto

Research Technician II

Gonzalez, Noe

Groundskeeper

Martinez, Jose

Mechanical Maintenance Technician

Noriega, Heriberto

Maintenance Worker III

Ortega, Jose

Farm Aide

Ortega, Rene

Heavy Equipment Operator I

Perales, Samuel

Farm Aide

Vacant

Research Technician I

Vacant

Heavy Equipment Operator

 

Pena, Paula

Program Aide

 

Comments are closed.