Scientist

.

Gerleene Acuna

Gerleene Acuna

gmacuna@ag.tamu.edu

956-969-5686   

agrilife 048

Soledad Alvarez

SOAlvarez@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife 003 Paulino Anguiano
agrilife159 Paulino Anguiano
agrilife123 Daniel Avila
agrilife054

Eufemia Bustamante

956-969-5618  

EBustamante@ag.tamu.edu

 

Denise Carvalho

956-969-5644

DVCarvalho@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife121 Andres Cerda
agrilife051

Getu Duguma

GBDuguma@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife 165

Sravani Garlapati

956-969-5686   
SGarlapati@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife089

Nora Gracia

NGracia@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife012

April Guerrero

AGuerrero@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife154

Danny Hernandez

DRHernandez@ag.tamu.edu

956-969-5618   

agrilife060

Rolando Mireles

RGMireles@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife052

Jose “Joe” Molina

JMolina@ag.tamu.edu

956-969-5644

agrilife 007

Paul Moore

PMoore@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife 166 Gabriela Ontiveros
agrilife056

Hyun Park Kang

HJParkKang@ag.tamu.edu

956-969-5618  

agrilife115

Jong-Won Park

JWPark@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife174 Hugo Perea
agrilife063_1

Antonio Reyna

areyna@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife045

Ninfa Ramos

NRodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife066

Denise Rossi

DRossi@ag.tamu.edu

 

Adan Solis

ASolis@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife004

Martin Zamorano

MZamarano@ag.tamu.edu

agrilife162

Jiantao Zhang

JZhang@ag.tamu.edu