Faculty and Staff

Faculty

T. Erik Mirkov
Dr. Erik Mirkov
Professor
Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
956-969-5628
e-mirkov@tamu.edu
John Jifon
Dr. John Jifon
Assistant Professor
Department of Horticultural Science
956-969-5643
jifon@tamu.edu
Mandadi-IMG_8431
Dr. Kranthi Mandadi
Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
956-969-5634
kkmandadi@tamu.edu
agrilife-008.jpg
Dr. Jorge da Silva
Professor
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
956-969-5623
jadasilva@tamu.edu
Juan Enciso
Dr. Juan Enciso
Associate Professor
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
956-969-5635
j-enciso@tamu.edu
Carlos
Dr. Carlos Avila
Assistant Professor
Department of Horticultural Science
956-969-5636
ecarlos.avila@ag@tamu.edu

Administration

cr
Dr. Juan A. Landivar
Resident Director and Professor
jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu
Manny_Crop
Manny Gautreaux
Operations Manager
m-gautreaux@tamu.edu
IMG_8456
Dr. Madahy Romero
Project Manager
mromero@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_8457
Analisa Salinas
Business Assistant
analisa.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

 Research Support

 IMG_1562
Gerleene Acuna

 

Technician II
gmacuna@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_1621_c
Everton Barreto

 

Associate Research Scientist
everton.barreto@ag.tamu.edu 
IMG_8469
Martin Barroso

 

Agricultural Research Tech. I
mfbarroso@ag.tamu.edu 
IMG_8443
Estephanie Bernal Jimenez

 

Agricultural Research Tech. I
estephanie.bernal@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_1560
Eufemia Bustamante
Agricultural Research Worker I
ebustamante@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_8452
Manuel Campos
Research Associate
manuel.campos@ag.tamu.edu 
Andres Cerda
Agricultural Research Worker I
agcerda@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_1578
Kelvin Chiong
Technician I
kelvin.chiong@ag.tamu.edu
Mona Damaj
Associate Research Scientist
mbdamaj@ag.tamu.edu
Olivia De Hoyos
Technician I
oadehoyos@tamu.edu
Sonia Del Rio
Postdoctoral Research Associate
s.y.delrio@tamu.edu
IMG_1601
Michelle Dominguez
Technician I
mmdominguez1@gmail.com 
Gualberto Garza
Agricultural Research Tech. II
gbgarza@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_1548_c
Nora Gracia
Research Associate
n-gracia@tamu.edu
Lori Gregg
Research Assistant
l-gregg@tamu.edu
IMG_8445
Enrique Huerta
Agricultural Research Worker I
ejhuerta@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_1557
Rafael Lopez
Technician
rafael.lopez@ag.tamu.edu
Kristina Loredo
Technician
kristina.loredo@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_1550
Christopher Lukaszewski
Technician
Chris.lukaszewski@ag.tamu.edu
Thiago
Thiago Marconi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
thiago.marconi@ag.tamu.edu
Rolando Mireles
Agricultural Research Tech. I
rgmireles@ag.tamu.edu
Jose Molina
Research Associate
j-molina@tamu.edu
Paul Moore
Research Scientist
pmoore@harc-hspa.com
Victoria Mora
Technician
vmora@ag.tmu.edu
Jose Morales
Agricultural Research Tech. II
jamorales@ag.tamu.edu
Antonio Pena
Agricultural Research Worker II
IMG_1547_c
Ninfa Ramos
Technician I
ninfarodriguez2005@yahoo.com
Ana Reyes Martinez
Agricultural Research Tech. I
anareyesmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
Alfredo
Alfredo Rodriguez
Agricultural Research Tech. II
alrodriguez@ag.tamu.edu 
IMG_8467
Denise Rossi
Technician I
denise.rossi@agnet.tamu.edu
Jose Salazar
Agricultural Research Worker I
josesalazar@yahoo.com
Adan Solis
Agricultural Research Tech. I
asolis@ag.tamu.edu
Diana Trevino
Research Associate
diana.trevino@ag.tamu.edu 
Manuel Vega
Agricultural Research Tech. I
mvega@ag.tamu.edu  
Alma Alaniz
Student Worker
Almaa2306@yahoo.com 
Isai Contreras
Student Worker
icontreras8@yahoo.com
Corina Fuentes
Student Intern
corinafuentes@students.tamuk.edu  
David Iore Jr.
Student Worker
iori1.david@yahoo.com
Ashley Jacques
Student Worker
ashleyjacques32@yahoo.com

Farm Support, Maintenance, and Custodial

Bobby Aguilar

 

Farm Research Service Manager
bobby.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu
Jose Ortega

 

Farm Equipment Operator
jzortega@ag.tamu.edu
Noe Gonzalez

 

Groundskeeper II
ngonzalez@ag.tamu.edu
Jose Martinez

 

Mech. Maintenance Technician
jgmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
Rolando Zepeda
Mech. Maintenance Technician
rzepeda@ag.tamu.edu
Eriverto Carillo
Laborer
eriverto.carillo@gmail.com
Rene Ortega
Farm Equipment Operator
rortega@ag.tamu.edu
IMG_8464
Samuel Perales
Laborer
sperales@ag.tamu.edu
Mario Salazar
Maintenance Worker I
msalazar@ag.tamu.edu
Santos Villareal
Maintenance Worker II
santos.villareal@ag.tamu.edu
Maria
Maria Olguin
Custodian
mariaolguin25@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.